Portrait Photography

PORTAIT SHOOTING

From my point of view, every person may have a beautiful portrait of himself. I depict you as you are and want to be. Celebrate your current life moment and capture it in pictures to appreciate yourself in mindfulness and full of self-love.

My team and I will provide you with an unforgettable shooting experience with professional advice in a relaxed atmosphere. Let yourself be pampered, switch off and enjoy your personal dream photo shoot.

A photo session takes place either in my home studio in Mülheim an der Ruhr or at a location of your choice and lasts about 3 hours.

 

Booking Fee 350 €

Incl. Hair Styling, Make-Up and Photo Shooting

PORTRAITS

Single portraits from 150 €

Wall portraits from 378 €

Folio Boxes from 832 €

BOOKING & REQUESTS

hello@jillabanico.com

+49 157 573 57 111

Portrait Photography in the Ruhr Area

Portrait photography is the technical-photographic form of portrait painting. Painting is performed with the setting of the light, the composition of the picture and the perspective. Portrait photography is mainly about the character and the characteristics of the person photographed, the portrayed person - in short: it is about you. Therefore, an important part of photography is the interpersonal aspect and getting to know each other. During the shooting we meet in a relaxed atmosphere in my studio in Mülheim an der Ruhr or a location of your choice. I am looking forward to getting to know you.

Portraitfotografie

"Das Wesen bei der Aufnahme sichtbar zu machen ist die höchste Kunst der Fotografie." - F. Dürenmatt

PORTRAIT SHOOTING

Aus meiner Sicht darf jeder Mensch ein schönes Portrait von sich haben. Ich bilde Dich so ab, wie Du bist und sein möchtest. Feiere Deinen jetzigen Lebensmoment und halte ihn in Bildern fest, um Dich selbst in Achtsamkeit und voller Selbstliebe wertzuschätzen.

 

Mein Team und ich ermöglichen Dir ein unvergessliches Shootingerlebnis mit professioneller Beratung in einer entspannten Atmosphäre. Lasse Dich verwöhnen, schalte ab und genieße Dein persönliches Traumfotoshooting.

 

Eine Fotosession findet entweder in meinem Homestudio in Mülheim an der Ruhr oder an einer Location Deiner Wahl statt und dauert ca. 3 Stunden.

Buchungsgebühr 350 €

inkl. Haarstyling, Make-Up und Fotoshooting

PORTRAITS

Einzelportraits ab 150 €

Wandportraits ab 378 €

​Folio Boxen ab 832 €

BOOKING

hello@jillabanico.com

+49 157 573 57 111

Frau-mit-Kurzhaarschnitt-und-weisser-Blu

Portraitfotografie Mülheim an der Ruhr, Ruhrgebiet

Die Portraitfotografie ist die technisch-fotografische Form der Portraitmalerei. Gemalt wird hierbei mit der Setzung des Lichtes, der Bildkomposition und der Perspektive. Bei der Portraitfotografie geht es vor allem um den Charakter und die Eigenschaften der abgelichteten Person, des Portraitierten - kurz: es geht um Dich. Daher ist ein wichtiger Teil der Fotografie das Zwischenmenschliche und das gegenseitige Kennenlernen. Während des Portrait-Shootings begegnen wir uns in entspannter Atmosphäre in meinem Fotostudio in Mülheim an der Ruhr oder einer Location deiner Wahl. Ich freue mich darauf, dich kennenzulernen.