About Jill Abanico Photography

Jill Abanico | Photographer Muelheim an der Ruhr

My name is Jill Diefenbach née Abanico. I am a portrait and commercial photographer in Mülheim an der Ruhr. Simple curiosity and a passion for aesthetic images brought me to photography and videography, which I can call my profession since 2015.

I love creating visual art with, around and for people.

No matter where your ideas come from, whether you came up with them or want to tell your own story, I'll make sure we can capture your visions, memories and life moments forever. I look forward to getting to know you!

makeup_400.png

Styling

My wonderful partner and makeup artist Maureen Mendez will take care of your makeup and hair in our studio. 

fokus_400.png

Fokus

During the photo session our door remains closed. Despite the central location, we therefore remain undisturbed. We concentrate fully and completely on you.

entspannung_400.png

Entspannung

You do not need to worry. Our photo session is all about you. You relax, we do the rest.

You will find my beautiful studio in the middle of the Wallviertel in Mülheim an der Ruhr - right near Café Perfetto. Here, all portrait sessions and stylings take place entirely for you. Here you can make yourself comfortable and enjoy your personal photo shoot in a feel-good atmosphere. We can also let the consultation take place in peace and quiet in my photo studio, or if you wish, you are welcome to do it online. Simply make a non-binding appointment with me. Parking is available around the Rathausplatz and in the municipal underground car park. The main train station is within 8 minutes walking distance and 200 meters away you will find the stop Mülheim Stadtmitte.

Jill Abanico Photography

Kaiserstraße 102

45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr

Über Jill Abanico Photography

Jill Abanico | Fotograf in Mülheim an der Ruhr

Mein Name ist Jill Diefenbach geb. Abanico. Ich bin Portrait- und Commercial-Fotografin in Mülheim an der Ruhr. Simple Neugier und die Leidenschaft für ästhetische Bilder haben mich zur Fotografie und Videografie gebracht, die ich seit 2015 meinen Beruf nennen darf.

Ich liebe es, visuelle Kunst mit, um und für Menschen zu erschaffen.

Egal woher Deine Ideen kommen, ob Du sie Dir ausgedacht hast oder ob Du Deine eigene Geschichte erzählen möchtest, ich sorge dafür, dass wir Deine Visionen, Erinnerungen und Deine Lebensmomente für immer festhalten können. Ich freue mich darauf Dich kennenzulernen!

makeup_400.png

Make-Up

Meine wunderbare Partnerin und Make-Up-Artist Maureen Mendez kümmert sich in unserem Atelier um Dein Make-Up und deine Haare. 

fokus_400.png

Fokus

Während der Fotosession bleibt unsere Tür verschlossen. Trotz der zentralen Lage bleiben wir daher ungestört. Wir konzentrieren uns voll und ganz auf Dich.

entspannung_400.png

Entspannung

Du brauchst Dir keine Gedanken machen. In unserer Fotosession geht es nur um Dich. Du entspannst Dich, wir machen den Rest.

Fotoatelier Mülheim an der Ruhr

Mein schönes Atelier findet Ihr mitten im Wallviertel in Mülheim an der Ruhr - unmittelbar in der Nähe vom Café Perfetto. Hier finden alle Portraitsessions und Stylings ganz für Euch allein statt. Hier könnt Ihr es euch gemütlich machen und Euer persönliches Fotoshooting in Wohlfühlatmosphäre genießen. Die Beratungsgespräche können wir ebenfalls in Ruhe in meinem Fotostudio stattfinden lassen, oder auf Wunsch auch gerne online durchführen. Mache hierfür einfach einen unverbindlichen Termin mit mir aus. Parkmöglichkeiten findet Ihr rund um den Rathausplatz und in der städtischen Tiefgarage. Der Hauptbahnhof ist in 8 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen und 200 Meter entfernt findet ihr direkt die Haltestelle Mülheim Stadtmitte.

Jill Abanico Photography

Kohlenkamp 45

45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr